TradeStation

Get Cash Back and $0 Commissions
+ The Power of TradeStation

Clorox to Present at dbAccess Global Consumer Conference

PRNewswire 16-May-2024 4:30 PM

OAKLAND, Calif., May 16, 2024 /PRNewswire/ -- The Clorox Company (NYSE:CLX) today announced that Chair and Chief Executive Officer Linda Rendle and Chief Financial Officer Kevin Jacobsen will participate in a fireside chat at the dbAccess Global Consumer Conference on Wednesday, June 5, in Paris.

The fireside chat will begin at approximately 9:15 a.m. CEST (3:15 a.m. ET and 12:15 a.m. PT) accompanied by a webcast that can be accessed on the company's website. A replay of the webcast will be available following the event.

About The Clorox Company
The Clorox Company (NYSE:CLX) champions people to be well and thrive every single day. Its trusted brands, which include Brita®, Burt's Bees®, Clorox®, Fresh Step®, Glad®, Hidden Valley®, Kingsford®, Liquid-Plumr®, Pine-Sol® and Natural Vitality®, can be found in about nine of 10 U.S. homes and internationally with brands such as Clorinda®, Chux® and Poett®. Headquartered in Oakland, California, since 1913, Clorox was one of the first in the U.S. to integrate ESG into its business reporting. In 2024 the company was ranked No. 1 on Barron's 100 Most Sustainable Companies list for the second consecutive year. Visit thecloroxcompany.com to learn more.

CLX-F

(PRNewsfoto/The Clorox Company)

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/clorox-to-present-at-dbaccess-global-consumer-conference-302148288.html

SOURCE The Clorox Company