TradeStation

Get Cash Back and $0 Commissions
+ The Power of TradeStation

Hewlett Packard Enterprise to Present Live Webcast of Investor Relations Summit at HPE Discover 2024

Business Wire 11-Jun-2024 9:00 AM

Hewlett Packard Enterprise (NYSE:HPE) will live broadcast its HPE Discover 2024 keynote address and conduct a live video webcast of its Investor Relations Summit following the keynote.

HPE Discover 2024 programming will begin on Tuesday, June 18, at 11 a.m. CT (9 a.m. PT) with the first ever keynote at Sphere, the Las Vegas venue where HPE President & CEO Antonio Neri will be joined onstage by NVIDIA CEO Jensen Huang.

Neri and members of the HPE executive leadership team will then host a live investor session with Q&A. Participants include Fidelma Russo, EVP & GM, Hybrid Cloud, and CTO; Neil MacDonald, EVP & GM, Server (Compute, HPC & AI); and Phil Mottram, EVP & GM, HPE Intelligent Edge (HPE Aruba Networking).

The schedule is as follows:

11 a.m. - 12 p.m. CT (9 - 10 a.m. PT): HPE Discover 2024 Keynote by Neri, with Huang 1:45 - 2:30 p.m. CT (11:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PT): IR Summit Session with Neri, Russo, MacDonald, and Mottram

Investors are invited to view both events. Webcast details can be found on HPE's Investor Relations website at www.hpe.com/investor/IRSummit2024. Replays of the IR Summit session webcast will be available at the same website later that day and will remain available for approximately one year.

About Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard Enterprise (NYSE:HPE) is the global edge-to-cloud company that helps organizations accelerate outcomes by unlocking value from all of their data, everywhere. Built on decades of reimagining the future and innovating to advance the way people live and work, HPE delivers unique, open and intelligent technology solutions as a service. With offerings spanning Cloud Services, Server, Intelligent Edge, Software, and Hybrid Cloud, HPE provides a consistent experience across all clouds and edges, helping customers develop new business models, engage in new ways, and increase operational performance. For more information, visit: www.hpe.com.

Image for Press Release 1914155