Invitation to Northrop Grumman's Fourth Quarter and 2018 Financial Results Conference Call

Globe Newswire 11-Jan-2019 1:33 PM

FALLS CHURCH, Va., Jan. 11, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Northrop Grumman Corporation (NYSE:NOC) plans to release its fourth quarter and 2018 financial results on Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019. You are invited to participate in a conference call following this release. The information is:

Date: Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019
   
Time: Noon Eastern time, 9 a.m. Pacific time
  Call in by 11:45 a.m. Eastern time, 8:45 a.m. Pacific time
   
Call-in Number: 1-877-693-0268 – domestic
  1-409-216-0444 – international
   

A live audio broadcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Northrop Grumman website at http://www.northropgrumman.com.

For those who cannot participate in this call, it will be archived on the Investor Relations page for a limited time. It will also be recorded and available through Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019, by calling 1-855-859-2056 (domestic) or 1-404-537-3406 (international).  Please use conference ID 2579017.

If you have any questions, please call Steve Movius, vice president, Investor Relations, at 703-280-4575 or Denny McSweeny, director, Investor Relations at 703-280-4578.

Image for Press Release 748313

Primary Logo

Image for Press Release 748313

Wait, Before You Leave...